Life gets in the way, doesn’t it?
August 25, 2009, 7:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m going through a spell of medical drama and I’m distracted/in a pretty impressive amount of pain right now. I wouldn’t call this a hiatus, but I think my updates are going to be really sporadic for a while. I hope to get back to regularly posting soon, but I didn’t want anyone thinking I’d disappeared!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wishing you a quick, full recovery!

Comment by VeggieGirl

So sorry to hear that – I hope you get better very soon.
Big hug,
Paula

Comment by thecookieshop




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

